In Maurice Parry; Fred Robertson
Out Alex McGregor; Alec Raisbeck
Bobby Walker (1-1, 44 mins); Richard Harker (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Fred Robertson (1-0, 1st half); Fred Robertson (2-2, 75 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Muir Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Tom Collins no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Rod Walker no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
Frank McLaren no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 31y, 11m, 23d
Bail Colombo no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Mercer no. 6 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Sinclair no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Bobby Walker no. 8 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Robert Burns no. 9 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
Richard Harker no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Philip Cole no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 31y, 11m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per EEN.
  • OH Alex McGregor at the expense of Archie McKenzie.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 8000 (JL); 7000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.