In Alec Raisbeck; Tom Callaghan
Out Alex McGregor; Fred Robertson
Samuel Young (3-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Alec Raisbeck (1-0, 1st half); Sydney Smith (2-0, 2nd half); Sydney Smith (3-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
William Duncan Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Raeburn McLay no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Davidson no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alexander Wardrope no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 31y, 11m, 9d
William McGran no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 9m, 20d
Charles Stewart no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Nicholl no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
Alex Thomson no. 8 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Webb no. 9 Sydney Smith sydney-smith.jpg probably born in England
Andy Donaldson no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
Samuel Young no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 31y, 4m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 4000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.