John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 34y
In Willie Howden; Robert Graham; Sam Kennedy; Willie Gardiner
Out William Campbell; Robert Lyle; Alex McGregor; Fred Robertson
George Buchanan (1-1, 15 mins); George Buchanan (1-2, 16 mins); George Buchanan (1-3, pen 65 mins) Scorer(s) Willie Gardiner (1-0, 10 mins); Alec Raisbeck (2-3, pen 87 mins)
Sending Off(s) Maurice Parry
James Grant Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 14d
Andrew Reid no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 10d
Harry Featherstone no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Key no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 31y, 10m, 18d
Robert Robertson no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 30d
James Weir no. 6 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harry Clements no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
John Paton no. 8 Robert Graham mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
George Buchanan no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 17d
Robert Millar no. 10 Willie Gardiner willie-gardiner.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Husband no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 14d
Age 29y, 1m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL); 8000 (SC); 7000 (GH); 7000 (SR)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.