In Robert Wilson
Out Fred Robertson
James Murray (0-1, 50 mins); David Taylor (2-2, pen 90 mins) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1-1, 55 mins); Alex McGregor (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas McDonald Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
John Johnston no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Rattray no. 3 James Bennett james-bennett.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Sneddon no. 4 Maurice Parry maurice-parry.jpg born in Wales 31y, 9m, 21d
David Taylor no. 5 Alec Raisbeck alec-raisbeck.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 2d
William Downie no. 6 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Johnstone no. 7 Tom Callaghan tom-callaghan.jpg born in England
former Jag William Lawson no. 8 Robert Wilson robert-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Murray no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 22d
John Gray no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
former Jag George C. Robertson no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 27y, 7m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)
  • £110 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.