In William Campbell; Bill Gray; Frank Branscombe
Out Lee Massey; Archie Low; Alex McGregor
James Speirs (0-1, 1st half); James Speirs (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
future Jag George McTurk Goalkeeper William Campbell william-campbell.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Watson no. 2 Thomas Murray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
former Jag John Gilligan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Walker no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 19d
Thomas McAteer no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Robertson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Stirling no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
William McCartney no. 8 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 11m, 18d
John Chalmers no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 16d
James Speirs no. 10 Herbert MacPherson herbert-macpherson.jpg born in Scotland
John Kirwan no. 11 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 0m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Shawfield. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 2000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.