Andy Walker Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 34y
In Harry Wilson
Out Sam Kennedy
Alex Chalmers (0-1, 10 mins); Alex Thomson (0-2, 42 mins); John Neilson (0-3, 2nd half); William Hunter (0-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
John Ewart Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 21y, 2m, 3d
Robert Davidson no. 2 Tom Murray tom-murray.jpg Scotland
David Rombach no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 30y, 8m, 19d
James Young no. 4 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
William McGran no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg Scotland 20y, 7m, 8d
John Finlay no. 6 Archie Low archie-low.jpg Scotland 23y, 6m, 10d
John Nelson no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 22y, 1m, 23d
Alex Thomson no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 27y, 0m, 29d
William Hunter no. 9 Frank Branscombe frank-branscombe.jpg Scotland 19y, 10m, 28d
Alex Chalmers no. 10 Herbert MacPherson herbert-macpherson.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 7d
Samuel Young no. 11 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 2m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Broomfield. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)
  • £40 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.