William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 33/34y
In Lee Massey; Harry Wilson; Thomas Robertson
Out William Eadie; Archie Low; Edward H. Riddell
Alec Smith (0-1, 1st half); George Livingstone (0-2, 1st half); George Livingstone (0-3, 1st half); George Livingstone (0-4, 1st half); George Livingstone (0-5, 2nd half); John Smith (0-6, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Harry Rennie Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 20y, 11m, 2d
future Jag George Law no. 2 Tom Murray tom-murray.jpg Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 30y, 5m, 18d
Jimmy Gordon no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 26y, 9m, 28d
James Stark no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg Scotland 20y, 4m, 7d
John May no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Alex Bennett no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 21y, 10m, 22d
George Livingstone no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
John Smith no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 27y, 8m, 25d
William Macpherson no. 10 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland 20y, 2m, 13d
Alec Smith no. 11 Thomas Robertson thomas-robertson.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 0m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Ibrox. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)
  • £132 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.