Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 33y
In Archie McKenzie; Archie Low; Thomas Robertson
Out Edward H. Riddell; Bill Gray; James Dorans
William Smith (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 28d
Jimmy Main no. 2 Thomas Murray mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 4m, 13d
John O'Hara no. 4 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 2d
William Duguid no. 6 Archie Low archie-low.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 4d
Duncan Ritchie no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 17d
Richard Harker no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Peggie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 7m, 20d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Smith no. 11 Thomas Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 24y, 0m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Easter Road. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • £70 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.