Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 33y
In Archie McKenzie; Archie Low; Thomas Robertson
Out Edward H. Riddell; Bill Gray; James Dorans
William Smith (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 30 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 20y, 9m, 28d
Jimmy Main no. 2 Tom Murray tom-murray.jpg Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 30y, 4m, 13d
John O'Hara no. 4 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Matthew Paterson no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg Scotland 20y, 3m, 2d
William Duguid no. 6 Archie Low archie-low.jpg Scotland 23y, 2m, 4d
Duncan Ritchie no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 21y, 9m, 17d
Richard Harker no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
James Peggie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 27y, 7m, 20d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland 20y, 1m, 8d
William Smith no. 11 Thomas Robertson thomas-robertson.jpg Scotland
Age 23y, 5m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Easter Road. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • £70 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.