Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 33y
In Archie Low; Robert Lyle; Fred Robertson
Out Edward H. Riddell; Neilly Gibson; John Callander
Jimmy McMenemy (0-1, 1st half); Jimmy McMenemy (0-2, 1st half); Jimmy McMenemy (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 7d
Alec McNair no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 3m, 23d
James Weir no. 3 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 2d
Jim Young no. 4 Archie Low archie-low.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 14d
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 12d
James Hay no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel Munro no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 27d
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
David McLean no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 6m, 30d
Robert Sanderson no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Quinn no. 11 Thomas Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 24y, 4m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Played at Celtic Park. Verified GH.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL); 3000 (SC); 4000 (GH)
  • £100 (SC); £100 (GH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.