Ned Tarbat Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 33y
In Edward H. Riddell; Archie Low
Out Neilly Gibson; Harry Wilson
James Johnston (0-1, 7 mins); John McFie (0-2, 17 mins); John McFie (0-3, 1st half); James Johnston (0-4, 86 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 19d
Robert Barr no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 4d
David Hill no. 3 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 24d
Thomas Fairfoull no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 14d
Robert Ferguson no. 5 Robert Lyle robert-lyle.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 24d
William McIntosh no. 6 Archie Low archie-low.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 26d
James Johnston no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 8d
John McFie no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Edward Tarbat no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 11d
John Kidd no. 10 Herbert MacPherson herbert-macpherson.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 23d
John Cross no. 11 Thomas Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 23y, 9m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)
  • £113 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.