In Archie McKenzie; Allan Gray
Out Edward H. Riddell; Alex McGregor
David Griffiths (0-1, pen 1st half); Edward Lambert (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Bill Gray (1-1, pen 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James Gillespie no. 2 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 15d
David Hill no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Fairfoull no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 1m, 28d
Thomas Sloan no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Ferguson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Griffiths no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John McFie no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Richardson no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 12d
Edward Tarbat no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Edward Lambert no. 11 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
Age 29y, 5m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 1500 (SC); 2000 (GH)
  • £60 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.