Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32/33y
In Willie Howden; John Lyon; Harry Wilson; Fred Robertson
Out Lee Massey; Neilly Gibson; Pat Gallacher; Sam Kennedy
James Stewart (1st half); Andrew Donaldson (4-2, 2nd half); George Robertson (4-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Fred Robertson (1st half); Fred Robertson (1st half); Alex McGregor (1st half); Tom Ballantyne (4-1, 46 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas McDonald Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 28y, 3m, 18d
John McLean no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 23d
James Rattray no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 7m, 14d
John Dick no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 24d
George Nicol no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
James Johnstone no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 18d
James Stewart no. 8 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland 19y, 4m, 9d
Willie Reid no. 9 Edward H. Riddell edward-h-riddell.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 3d
Andrew Donaldson no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
former Jag George C. Robertson no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 10m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 2000 (GH)
  • £56 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.