Peter Hodge Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32/33y
In Pat Gallacher
Out Allan Gray
David Axford (1-1, 40 mins); David Axford (1-2, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William Dowie Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 20y, 0m, 15d
Anderson Inglis no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 7m, 0d
Arthur Cumming no. 3 Edward H. Riddell edward-h-riddell.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 20d
James Wilkie no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 34y, 11m, 23d
George Chapman no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 29d
William Mitchell no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
Gordon Bannerman no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 21y, 0m, 4d
James Gourlay no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 24d
David Axford no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 7d
Archibald Devine no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Thomas McAinsh no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 26y, 2m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists Allan Gray at the expense of Bill Gray.
attendance notes
  • 9000 (OH); 10000 (SC); 10000 (GH); 9000 (SR)
  • £215 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.