In Lee Massey; Pat Gallacher
Out Willie Howden; Bill Gray
Scorer(s) Tom Ballantyne (1-0, 85 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Young Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Alexander Doolan no. 2 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Agnew no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Wilson no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
George Anderson no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
James Mitchell no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Halley no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
David Howie no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Livingston no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 3d
Robert Barton no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Bob Templeton no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 26y, 9m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000+ (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • £83 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.