In Edward H. Riddell; Harry Wilson; Allan Gray
Out John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; Fred Robertson
George Livingstone (2nd half); George Livingstone (2nd half); Archie Kyle (2nd half) Scorer(s) Allan Gray (1-0, 1st half); Allan Gray (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag John McArthur Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
William Henry no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 Edward H. Riddell mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John May no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Campbell no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 28d
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Bovill no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
George Livingstone no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 25d
Archie Kyle no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Steven no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 26y, 3m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.