William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32/33y
In Edward H. Riddell; Harry Wilson; Allan Gray
Out John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; Fred Robertson
George Livingstone (2nd half); George Livingstone (2nd half); Archie Kyle (2nd half) Scorer(s) Allan Gray (1-0, 1st half); Allan Gray (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag John McArthur Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 28y, 1m, 22d
William Henry no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 5m, 18d
Alec Craig no. 3 Edward H. Riddell edward-h-riddell.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 7d
John May no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
Robert Campbell no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 9m, 28d
future Jag Jimmy Galt no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
John Bovill no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 22d
George Livingstone no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg Scotland
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 25d
Archie Kyle no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Robert Steven no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 10m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 25000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.