In John Lyon; Fred Robertson
Out Edward H. Riddell; Allan Gray
James Dart (0-1, 2nd half); Robert Speirs (0-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Robertson Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Stewart no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Nugent no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
James McIntosh no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 8d
Donald Greenlees no. 5 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 26d
Joseph Hendry no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Alex Aitchison no. 7 Tom Ballantyne tom-ballantyne.jpg born in Scotland
James Dart no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Speirs no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 23d
Alex McCubbin no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Lindsay no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 29y, 1m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2500 (OH); 2500 (JL); 3000 (SC); 2500 (GH)
  • £65 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.