Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In Allan Gray
Out James Ferguson
Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William McKenna Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 28y, 0m, 12d
David Calderwood no. 2 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 4m, 8d
Andrew Richmond no. 3 Edward H. Riddell edward-h-riddell.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 28d
William MacAndrew no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 34y, 9m, 0d
Harry Fletcher no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 8m, 6d
Harry Paul no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
James Scoular no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
Richard Findlay no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
John Wilson no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 15d
Thomas Fitchie no. 10 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland
future Jag William Jamieson no. 11 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg Scotland
Age 28y, 2m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (SC); 6000 (GH)
  • £135 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.