In Allan Gray
Out Bill Gray
Robert Rollo (0-1, 1st half); James Morton (2nd half); James Morton (2nd half); Richard Harker (2nd half); Duncan Ritchie (2nd half); Richard Harker (0-6, pen 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Jimmy Main no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Sam Allan no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Grieve no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 8m, 17d
John Borthwick no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
William Duguid no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Rollo no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Richard Harker no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Morton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 1d
Patrick Callaghan no. 10 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Duncan Ritchie no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 30y, 7m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 2000 (SC); 3000 (GH)
  • £54 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.