In Fred Robertson; Allan Gray
Out John Callander; Bill Gray
Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1st half); James Ferguson [i] (2-0, 2nd half); James Ferguson [i] (3-0, 2nd half); Alex McGregor (4-0, pen 2nd half); James Ferguson [i] (5-0, 2nd half)
David Thomson (2nd half) Sending Off(s) Alex McGregor (2nd half)
Joseph Clelland Goalkeeper Lee Massey mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
David Thomson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Ross no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
Duncan Cameron no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Thomas Cunningham no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Bulloch no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Gladstone Hamilton no. 7 Fred Robertson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Hugh Macdonald no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Steel no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 4d
Thomas Ruddiman no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Harold Craig no. 11 James Ferguson [i] james-ferguson-i.jpg born in Scotland
Age 26y, 6m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH lists John Callander at the expense of Fred Robertson.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)
  • Drawings £45 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.