William Nicol Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In George Allan [ii]
Out Neilly Gibson
John Anderson (1-1, 1st half); John Hudson (1-2, pen 2nd half); John Simpson (1-3, 85 mins) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 20 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Allan Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 19y, 8m, 4d
William Leishman no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 29d
Robert Gibson no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 20d
John Hudson no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
John Anderson no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 18d
Harry Collins no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
John Simpson no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
future Jag Jock McTavish no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 7m, 0d
Clyde Skene no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 27d
Andrew Mitchell no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
William Davidson no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 5m, 17d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 5000 (GH)
  • Drawings £100 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.