Walter Jack Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In Neilly Gibson; Harry Wilson; Sam Kennedy
Out George Allan [ii]; Allan Gray; Fred Robertson
Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 65 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Mason Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 30d
William Stevenson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 24d
Alex Watson no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 15d
William Walker no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 34y, 7m, 7d
Harry Duff no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 13d
George Robertson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Alex Mitchell no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
William McCartney no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 25d
James McLaine no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 22d
Matthew Hall no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Herbert Murray no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 26y, 9m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH); 3000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.