Jimmy Philip Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In Lee Massey; Fred Robertson
Out Willie Howden; Sam Kennedy
William Lennie (0-1, 30 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robert MacFarlane Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg Scotland 19y, 7m, 28d
Donald Colman no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 25y, 2m, 22d
John Hume no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 13d
James McIntosh no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 23d
Alex Halkett no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 11d
Wilfrid Low no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
James McDonald no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
Thomas Murray no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg Scotland
George Wilson no. 9 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland 18y, 11m, 8d
Charles O'Hagan no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
William Lennie no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 24y, 2m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 8000 (OH); 5000 (JL); 5000 (SC); 8000 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.