Samuel Wyllie Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In John Callander
Out Neilly Gibson
Thomas Sloan (1st half); Thomas Gilchrist (1st half); John Robertson (1st half) Scorer(s) Pat Gallacher (1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Brownlie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 27y, 10m, 10d
William McIntosh no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland
David Hill no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 2m, 6d
John Cross no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg Scotland 25y, 6m, 16d
Thomas Sloan no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 6m, 4d
Robert Ferguson no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
Thomas Fairfoull no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
John Callaghan no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg Scotland
Thomas Gilchrist no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 13d
Edward Tarbat no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
John Robertson no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 27y, 1m, 9d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 7500 (OH); 7000 (SC); 7500 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.