John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In Bill Gray; George Allan [ii]; Allan Gray
Out Neilly Gibson; Harry Wilson; Fred Robertson
Andrew Anderson (0-1, 1st half); Thomas Milne (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1-2, 45 mins); Alex McGregor (2-2, 54 mins)
Sending Off(s)
James Grant Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 27d
Thomas Jackson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel Gordon no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 1m, 23d
William Key no. 4 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 2d
Robert Robertson no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland
Michael McAvoy no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Harry Clements no. 7 John Callander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Thomas Paton no. 8 Allan Gray allan-gray.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Cunningham no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 30d
Thomas Milne no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Anderson no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg born in Scotland
Age 27y, 2m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around for no.s 8 & 10).
dubious goals panel
  • OH credits Sam Kennedy with Thistle's second (by process of elimination) but JL/GH/SC all credit Alex McGregor with a double, so we go with them.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL); 6000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.