Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In Fred Robertson
Out Allan Gray
Alfred Dean (0-1, pen 50 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robert Crumley Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 27y, 9m, 13d
John McKenzie no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland
George Chaplin no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg Scotland 29y, 1m, 9d
Albert Lee no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 34y, 6m, 1d
Herbert Dainty no. 5 Pat Gallacher pat-gallacher.jpg Scotland 26y, 5m, 7d
James Jeffrey no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg Scotland
Alfred Dean no. 7 John Callander john-callander.jpg Scotland
Thomas McDermott no. 8 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 16d
John Hunter no. 9 Fred Robertson fred-robertson.jpg Scotland
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
John Fraser no. 11 James Ferguson james-ferguson.jpg Scotland
Age 28y, 10m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL); 10000 (GH); 9000 (SC)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.