Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 32y
In David C. Walker; James Sommen; James Wilkie
Out Harry Wilson; Robert Gray; Walter Buckton
James Morton (1-1, 1st half); James Morton (1-2, 1st half) Scorer(s) John Campbell (1-0, 1st half); John Campbell (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper John McArthur john-mcarthur.jpg Scotland
James Harrower no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 24y, 9m, 9d
John Maconnachie no. 3 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 24y, 0m, 0d
Patrick Callaghan no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg Scotland 34y, 1m, 23d
John Gordon no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
William Duguid no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
John Adams no. 7 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg Scotland 29y, 6m, 13d
Robert Lawrie no. 8 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 25y, 11m, 29d
James Morton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 7d
Thomas Findlay no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Henry McCann no. 11 James Wilkie james-wilkie.jpg Scotland
Age 27y, 4m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH); 1800 (JL); 2000 (SC); 1800 (GH)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.