Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31/32y
In John Lyon; John Campbell; George Gilchrist
Out Tom Harvey; David Melville; James Sommen
Finlay MacLean (0-1, 1st half); Hugh Morgan (1-2, 1st half); Thomas McGraw (1-3, 1st half) Scorer(s) George Gilchrist (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Walter Davy Goalkeeper John McArthur mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
William Brownlie no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Davie no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 8d
James McFarlane no. 4 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Peter McIntyre no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Pritchard no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Finlay MacLean no. 7 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 21d
Archie Garrett no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas McGraw no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 15d
Hugh Morgan no. 10 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 26d
James Muir no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 22d
Age 27y, 11m, 12d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.