Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31/32y
In David C. Walker
Out David Melville
Willie Reid (0-1, pen 1st half); Hugh McNeil (1-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-1, 1st half); Robert Gray (2-2, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Thomas McDonald Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 1d
John McLean no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Rattray no. 3 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Sneddon no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 20d
Hugh McNeil no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Nicol no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Laughlan no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stewart no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Willie Reid no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 4d
Andrew Donaldson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 11d
former Jag George C. Robertson no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 3m, 10d
Age 29y, 4m, 22d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3500 (OH); 3500 (JL); 4000 (SC); 3500 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.