Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In Tom Harvey; David Melville; Robert Gray; James Wilkie
Out George Gilchrist; Neilly Gibson; John Campbell; Alex Irvine
Alex Macfarlane (0-1, 5 mins); Herbert Dainty (0-2, 1st half); John Fraser (0-3, 1st half); Thomas McDermott (0-4, 1st half); William Cox (0-5, 2nd half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
William Muir Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 27y, 1m, 4d
John McKenzie no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 26y, 7m, 0d
James Jeffrey no. 3 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland
Albert Lee no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
Herbert Dainty no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 0d
Stephen Macdonald no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
Charles Webb no. 7 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Thomas McDermott no. 8 Allan Leitch allan-leitch.jpg Scotland 20y, 10m, 28d
William Cox no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 25y, 8m, 7d
Alex Macfarlane no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 30y, 9m, 14d
John Fraser no. 11 James Wilkie james-wilkie.jpg Scotland
Age 25y, 9m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SR, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 7800 (JL)

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.