Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In Tom Harvey
Out Neilly Gibson
George Ross (0-1, 60 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Charles Shaw Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg Scotland 26y, 10m, 25d
George Robertson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 0d
Andrew Ritchie no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
John Robertson no. 4 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg Scotland 26y, 4m, 21d
George Ross no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg Scotland
James Lynch no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg Scotland
David Thomson no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 19d
Andrew McShea no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg Scotland
Hugh Macdonald no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg Scotland 25y, 5m, 28d
Samuel Allan no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg Scotland 30y, 7m, 5d
John Edgar no. 11 James Wilkie james-wilkie.jpg Scotland
Age 26y, 2m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (OH); 2000 (JL); 2000 (GH)
  • Shipyard strike affected the crowd.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2024. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.