Barrie Grieve Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In Willie Howden; John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; George Allan [ii]; Wattie Aitkenhead; Sam Kennedy; James Wilkie
Out Lee Massey; Lawson; William Wilson; Wilson [ii]; James Doherty; James Sommen; Robert Gray
James Maxwell (0-1, 1 min); Alex Graham (1-2, 42 mins); James Maxwell (1-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Hugh Monteith Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 21d
Donald McCallum no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick McKeown no. 3 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Fullarton no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 6m, 9d
William Shaw no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Joseph Moffat no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
James Maxwell no. 7 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 30d
James Wishart no. 8 Wattie Aitkenhead wattie-aitkenhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 11d
Thomas Drain no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 24d
Samuel Graham no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Linward no. 11 James Wilkie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 9m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 2700 (JL); 4000 (SC)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.