Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In Lee Massey; Lawson; William Wilson; Wilson [ii]; James Docherty; James Sommen; Robert Gray
Out Willie Howden; John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; George Allan [ii]; Wattie Aitkenhead; Sam Kennedy; James Wilkie
? (1st half); ? (1st half) Scorer(s) Alex McGregor (1st half); Alex McGregor (1st half); James Sommen (1st half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Lee Massey lee-massey.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 27d
? no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 3 Lawson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 4 William Wilson mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 5 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 6 Wilson [ii] mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
? no. 7 James Docherty james-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 25d
? no. 8 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 9 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
? no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 26d
? no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 25d
Age 25y, 3m, 11d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per DR, opposition as yet unsourced (may also be in the DR).
  • Massey (Petershill), Lawson (Renfrew Victoria) and Wilson (Linthouse Juniors) appeared as trialists for Thistle.

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.