John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In Archie McKenzie; James Sommen
Out Tom Harvey; James Docherty
David Wyllie (1-1, 80 mins) Scorer(s) John Campbell (1-0, pen 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Livingstone Rae Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 7d
Thomas Jackson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Crawford no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 3d
Donald Greenlees no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 5m, 26d
Robert Robertson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 3d
Michael McAvoy no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
Robert Lynch no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert McLean no. 8 Wattie Aitkenhead wattie-aitkenhead.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 28d
David Wyllie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 10d
Cumberland Hill no. 10 Alex McGregor alex-mcgregor.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Anderson no. 11 John Campbell john-campbell.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 16d
Age 26y, 5m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 10000 (OH); 10000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.