Walter Jack Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In George Gilchrist; George Allan [ii]; Jimmy Muir; Wattie Aitkenhead; William Brown
Out Archie McKenzie; David C. Walker; Harry Wilson; James Sommen; Anderson Tennent
Scorer(s) Neilly Gibson (1-0, pen 1st half); Wattie Aitkenhead (2-0, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
? Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 1d
former Jag John Gilligan no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Smith no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 17d
William Walker no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 19d
Andrew Peebles no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 27d
George Robertson no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
John Brackenridge no. 7 Jimmy Muir mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
James McLaine no. 8 Wattie Aitkenhead wattie-aitkenhead.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 21d
John Clark no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 4d
?McLaughlin no. 10 William Brown mh-ptfc-player.png born in Scotland
Galbraith no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 2m, 11d
Age 25y, 9m, 27d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 800 (OH)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.