Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In James Muncie; George Allan [ii]; John Lawrie; Carrick Hamilton
Out Willie Howden; Archie McKenzie; Bill Gray; Andy Swan
John Nicoll (0-1, 1st half); John McLean (0-2, 1st half) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
James Adam Goalkeeper James Muncie mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Harry Fletcher no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 27d
John Riley no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 29d
Matt Houston no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 6d
John Smith no. 6 George Allan [ii] george-allan-ii.jpg born in Scotland
John Nicoll no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
Andrew Armour no. 8 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McLean no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 13d
James Sim no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 20d
Harry Paul no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 18d
Age 26y, 6m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 1800 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.