William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 31y
In David Melville; Archie McKenzie; Bill Gray; Andy Swan
Out David C. Walker; Harry Wilson; Adam McCall; Carrick Hamilton
William Kivlichan (0-1, 40 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Sinclair Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 5d
Robert Campbell no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 22d
Josiah Gray no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 24d
David McMillan no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 1d
Adam Gourlay no. 6 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 1d
William Kivlichan no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McFie no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 11d
Jimmy Speirs no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 8d
Archie Kyle no. 10 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 19d
Alec Smith no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 1m, 15d
Age 26y, 10m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.