Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30/31y
In Robert Gray
Out Carrick Hamilton
Patrick Hagan (1-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-0, 42 mins)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 30d
Jimmy Main no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Glen no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 16d
John Grieve no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Maconnachie no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 26d
James Harrower no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Stewart no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Hagan no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 5d
William McNeil no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 2d
Robert Lawrie no. 10 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 1m, 13d
Henry McCann no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 11m, 9d
Age 25y, 7m, 16d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
dubious goals panel
  • OH give Thistle's goal to Sam Kennedy, but GH/SC/LEP/SR all say it was Robert Gray, so it's an easy decision to go with that majority view.
attendance notes
  • 13000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.