Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30/31y
In George Gilchrist; Harry Wilson
Out Neilly Gibson; James Sommen
David Moffat (2-1, pen 60 mins) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1st half); Bill Gray (2-0, pen 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
William Laing Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 16d
James Thomson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Moffat no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 2d
George Gray no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hamilton no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 12d
Neil Cameron no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Blackburn no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
William Walker no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 22d
George Penman no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 19d
John Dewar no. 10 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 30d
Robert Noon no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 26d
Age 25y, 7m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per EEN, OH concurs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.