Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30/31y
In Neilly Gibson; James Sommen
Out George Allan [ii]; James McGregor
William McNair (0-1, 10 mins); Alec Bennett (0-2, 1st half); Jimmy McMenemy (0-3, 20 mins); Alec Bennett (1-4, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 9d
Donald McLeod no. 2 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 15d
Willie Orr no. 3 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Jim Young no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 10m, 28d
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 5d
James Hay no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McNair no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 23d
Alec Bennett no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 12d
Peter Somers no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 19d
David Hamilton no. 11 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Age 26y, 11m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH.
  • OH has a differing order and lists Harry Wilson at the expense of David C. Walker.
attendance notes
  • 5000 (OH); 5000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.