William Wilton Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30/31y
In James Sommen; Bill Gray
Out John Lawrie; Carrick Hamilton
Robert McColl (0-1, 90 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Sinclair Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 22d
John Walker no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alec Craig no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 8d
David McMillan no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Stark no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 18d
Josiah Gray no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Kivlichan no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Dalrymple no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 28d
Robert C. Hamilton no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 25d
Robert McColl no. 10 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 5d
Alec Smith no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 1d
Age 25y, 6m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, Rangers per CS.
attendance notes
  • 7000 (OH); 7000 (JL)
  • £178 takings (DC)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.