Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30/31y
In Carrick Hamilton
Out Bill Gray
Alex Galbraith (2-1, 1st half); George Nicol (3-2, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Carrick Hamilton (1-0, 1st half); John Lawrie (2-0, 1st half); Harry Wilson (3-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
John Montgomery Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 21d
Donald Coleman no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Armstrong no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 7d
James Sneddon no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh McNeil no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 17d
Alex McCallum no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Richmond no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
George Nicol no. 8 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 4d
Alex Galbraith no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 24d
Thomas Findlay no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 10m, 0d
William Bell no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 29d
Age 25y, 6m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.