Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In David Melville; Harry Wilson; Andy Swan
Out Neilly Gibson; George Allan [ii]; Carrick Hamilton
Michael O'Brien (2-1, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 43 mins); Sam Kennedy (2-0, 2nd half)
Albert Cunningham (@ 2-1, 86 mins) Sending Off(s) Harry Wilson (@ 2-1, 86 mins)
Robert Ward Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 12d
George Robertson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Darroch no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 28d
Colin Mainds no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
George Ross no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 8d
Samuel Allan no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Gladstone Hamilton no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
Albert Cunningham no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 18d
Henry O'Rourke no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 15d
Francis Graham no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 22d
Michael O'Brien no. 11 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 25d
Age 25y, 5m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL); 3000 (GH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.