Dan McMichael Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Sam Kennedy; James McGregor
Out Alexander McAllister; Carrick Hamilton
Patrick Hagan (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-0, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Henry Rennie Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 21d
Jimmy Main no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Robert Glen no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 7d
John Grieve no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Maconnachie no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 17d
James Harrower no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Nixon no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Patrick Hagan no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 27d
William McNeil no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 24d
Robert Lawrie no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 9m, 1d
Patrick Callaghan no. 11 James McGregor mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
Age 25y, 0m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 4000 (OH); 4000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.