Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Tom Harvey; David C. Walker; Bill Gray; Alexander McAllister
Out John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; Andy Swan; Allan Alexander
John Gilchrist (0-1, og 80 mins) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-1, 2nd half); James Sommen (2-1, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
James Adam Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 14d
Andrew Richmond no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Thomson no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 0d
William Wilson no. 4 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Malcolm Menzies no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 10d
John Dick no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McLean no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Andrew Armour no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 20d
John Murphy no. 9 Alexander McAllister alexander-mcallister.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Hope no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 24d
Harry Paul no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 22d
Age 24y, 10m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 4 & 6).
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.