John McCartney Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In John Lyon; Neilly Gibson; Allan Alexander
Out Tom Harvey; David C. Walker; Sam Kennedy
John Wright (0-1, 1st half); David Wyllie (0-2, 2nd half); David Wyllie (0-3, 2nd half) Scorer(s) Robert Gray (1-3, 2nd half)
Sending Off(s)
Livingstone Rae Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 0d
John Stevenson no. 2 John Lyon john-lyon.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Crawford no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 17d
Donald Greenlees no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 8m, 19d
Robert Robertson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 27d
Michael McAvoy no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
John Wright no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
William Macpherson no. 8 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 14d
David Wyllie no. 9 Allan Alexander mh-ptfc-player.png probably born in Scotland
John Gray no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 8m, 10d
Andrew Anderson no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 8d
Age 26y, 6m, 28d

teamline notes
  • Thistle per OH, St Mirren (predicted) per SR.
extra notes
  • Abandoned after 85 minutes due to darkness.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 2000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.