Committee Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In no changes
Out no changes
Andrew Brown (1-1, 1st half) Scorer(s) Sam Kennedy (1-0, 1 min); Robert Gray (2-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
Hugh Monteith Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 10d
Hugh Watson no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Daniel Aitken no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 26d
William Banks no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
Archibald Crichton no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 6d
William McDonald no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Maxwell no. 7 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 7m, 28d
Thomas Fairfoull no. 8 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 23d
Alex Graham no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 13d
John Young no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 20d
Andrew Brown no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 18d
Age 26y, 3m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs (albeit with a swap around of 4 & 6).
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.