William Waugh Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Harry Wilson; Sam Kennedy
Out James Sommen; Adam McCall
Alex Menzies (0-1, 35 mins); David Wilson (0-2, 48 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
George Philip Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 3d
David Bain no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Hugh McNaught no. 3 George Gilchrist george-gilchrist.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 19d
David Philip no. 4 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charlie Thomson no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 29d
James Dickson no. 6 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
David Lindsay no. 7 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 7m, 21d
Bobby Walker no. 8 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 16d
Alex Menzies no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 6d
David Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 7m, 13d
George Wilson no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 10m, 11d
Age 26y, 2m, 31d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per SC, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 6500 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.