Willie Maley Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In no changes
Out no changes
Alec Bennett (0-1, 1st half); Jimmy Quinn (0-2, 1st half); William McNair (0-3, 2nd half); William McNair (0-4, 87 mins) Scorer(s)
Sending Off(s)
Davie Adams Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 10m, 12d
Robert Campbell no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Donald McLeod no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 8d
Jim Young no. 4 David C. Walker david-c-walker.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Willie Loney no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 8d
James Hay no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
William McNair no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
future Jag Jimmy McMenemy no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 18d
Alec Bennett no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 15d
Jimmy Quinn no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 22d
David Hamilton no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 20d
Age 25y, 3m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
extra notes
  • Thistle had received a Quarter Final (1st Round) bye.
attendance notes
  • 15000 (OH)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.