Willie Wallace Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Andy Swan
Out Carrick Hamilton
James McLuckie (1-1, 75 mins) Scorer(s) James Sommen (1-0, 47 mins)
Sending Off(s)
William Muir Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 29d
John Darroch no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
John McKenzie no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 25d
Richard Boyle no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 6m, 17d
Herbert Dainty no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 25d
former Jag Fred McDiarmid no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
Charles Webb no. 7 James Sommen james-sommen.jpg probably born in Scotland
Alex Macfarlane no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 4d
James McLuckie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 1d
John Fraser no. 10 Andy Swan andy-swan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 8m, 12d
David Cowie no. 11 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 6m, 8d
Age 26y, 7m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 6000 (OH); 3000 (JL)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.