Samuel Wyllie Manager(s) George Easton man-george-easton.jpg born in Scotland 30y
In Archie McKenzie; David Melville; Harry Wilson; John Lawrie; Sam Kennedy; Robert Gray; Carrick Hamilton
Out John Lyon; Shields; David C. Walker; Hector Shand; Andy Swann; Murray [ii]; James McGregor
James Johnston (0-1, 1st half); Hugh Wilson (0-2, 60 mins) Scorer(s) Carrick Hamilton (1-1, 1st half)
Sending Off(s)
former Jag Jimmy Raeside Goalkeeper Willie Howden willie-howden.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 15d
Robert Barr no. 2 Tom Harvey tom-harvey.jpg probably born in Scotland
Thomas Kelso no. 3 Archie McKenzie archie-mckenzie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 11d
James Comrie no. 4 Neilly Gibson neilly-gibson.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 6m, 3d
Thomas Sloan no. 5 David Melville david-melville.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 11d
John Neilson no. 6 Harry Wilson harry-wilson.jpg probably born in Scotland
James Johnston no. 7 John Lawrie john-lawrie.jpg born in Scotland
future Jag Robert Graham no. 8 Bill Gray bill-gray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 21d
Thomas McKenzie no. 9 Sam Kennedy sam-kennedy.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 18d
Hugh Wilson no. 10 Robert Gray robert-gray.jpg born in Scotland 29y, 5m, 25d
David Munro no. 11 Carrick Hamilton carrick-hamilton.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 23d
Age 26y, 1m, 7d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines per GH, OH concurs.
attendance notes
  • 3000 (OH); 6000 (JL)

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.